Our leaders are committed to delivering results and operating with integrity. We foster a positive environment that encourages innovation, growth and professional development for our partners.

Ajay Gupta

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Fuller

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Pace

Chief Operations Officer

Mike Rice

Chief Development Officer

Christina Sisco

V.P. of Revenue Cycle Management

Kyle Kircher

V.P. of Sales

Kevin Windle

V.P. of Operations

Craig Rettke

V.P. – Texas

Galen Danielson

V.P. – ID, ND, MN

Jeff Lipkin

V.P. – Colorado

Rob Marchant

V.P. – NorCal, NM, NV

Vicki Hastings

V.P. of National Payor Contracting

Dawn Wild

V.P. of Strategic Marketing

Clarissa Jeetan

Director of Human Resources

Khang Le

Director of Information Technology

Erika Jacob

Compliance Officer